Contact Us

Testimonials

Add Review Add Google Review

 

RUDY BLACK SR Allentown, PA - Jun 17, 2018
5/5

My son and I where here Jan of 2015 had the best time ever, my son will never forget the food we ate while there and how friendly the staff is , and of course the DOGS !!!!!!!!!!!!! we both shot hogs came home very happy ,we are planning another trip soon . Don't think that we will drive again it was 31 hours from PA but had a great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! time .

Robert Villeneuve Baytown, TX - Jun 4, 2018
5/5

I took my son for his 25th Birthday as a father son trip. I had no Idea how amazing this place was but let me tell you something... Dan and his staff are amazing from the moment you arrive until the moment you leave. The ranch is Beautiful and animals everywhere. We came for a couple of Rams and my son is a Bow hunter only. We stocked them and glassed all over until we were able for my son to get 2 Beautiful Rams. One was shot at 65 yards. We ended up with 4 Rams and 1 Auodad.. We will be back and more importantly the memories will last a life time. Thank you so Much for such a great experience.

Russell Reynolds Peoria, IL - Apr 23, 2018
5/5

Just finished a April 2018 hunt. Had a great hunt and the service was great. Killed several hogs and two rams and could not have had a better time. I will be back.

Clinton Christensen Floodwood, MN - Oct 10, 2017
5/5

Just returned from yet another awesome time at the ranch as usual had a wonderful time. The whole family enjoyed the time spent there. We were very happy with the service from the guides and cook and of course Daniel, all total 18 hogs 5 rams and some awesome time spent with friends----Thank You see ya soon

Edward Hillmann Box Elder, SD - Jul 22, 2017
5/5

Went with my little brother and brother-in-law on our first hog hunt. This place was awesome. We had a great time. Daniel and his staff are awesome and have good southern hospitality, the hogs were there and saw a bunch of other game. The guides were awesome and so was the lodge and food. Thank you for having us and we plan to come again for sure.

Jason Mayfield, KY - Jul 1, 2017
5/5

Just got home from 3 days at 4 Amigos Ranch. This was my first hog hunting experience. All I can say is that this was one of the most fun times I've ever had! Daniel, Ray, Jared and Ryan were all very fun and wanted to make sure we had a great time and had opportunities to kill hogs! We did! I came home with 2 hogs and looking forward to trying the meat! Thank you all for a great experience!

MaryAnn Bennett-Christensen Floodwood, MN - Mar 22, 2017
5/5

Our family hog hunting trip was GREAT at the 4 Amigos Ranch. Everyone (Daniel, John, Ram, & Lisa) at the ranch was AWESOME! Great food and lodging. Loved seeing all the wildlife on the ranch. Everyone works very hard to make sure your hunt is successful. I would recommend the 4 Amigos Ranch to anyone who would like to have a great hunting experience. We will be back again in September.

MollyAnn Christensen Floodwood, MN - Mar 22, 2017
5/5

A BIG THUMBS UP to the 4 Amigos Ranch!!!!!!!! Everyone (Daniel, John, Ram, & Lisa) made our family hunting trip very memorable. Lodging and food were great. I loved seeing and watching all the wildlife on the ranch. I would recommend the 4 Amigos Ranch to anyone who wants to have a great hunting experience. Thank you and see you again September.

Clinton Christensen Floodwood, MN - Mar 21, 2017
5/5

The guys and Gals at 4 Amigos Ranch are great, Very nice and want you to have a great time. Have been there 2 times now and never been disappointed. Food is wonderful you wont go hungry. The guides do everything they can to make sure you are successful. (Do as they Say Don't guide the guide) and you will have a great hunt. The game on the Ranch is everywhere and the stands you are put in are nice and comfortable. Already booked next hunt in September cant wait to go back.

Rich Vargo Butler, PA - Mar 12, 2017
5/5

The hog hunt at 4 Amigos was worth it all.....the guides (Jared, John and Ray) were great, the food was excellent......

Bob Revell Emlenton, PA - Mar 11, 2017
5/5

Thanks to the staff, the guides were excellent, the food was great, the lodge was fantastic......well worth the 30 hr. drive to get there......maybe I'll get back..........I want to thank my wife Shirley for getting me the trip and my friends Rich and John for going with me............

John Hiben Allison Park, PA - Mar 11, 2017
5/5

a great hunt with exceptional guides .....the cooking was very good......the lodge was huge, a very nice place to stay.....if Dan comes up with any specials(hunts) I will be back.......

Andy Russell Abilene, TX - Mar 10, 2017
5/5

Hog hunting was a blast. Great lodge. Friendly folks. Exceeded expectations.

James Feyereisen Cedar Grove, WI - Feb 20, 2017
5/5

We came with a group of 9 hunters. And took 10 hogs ,one black buck . The food was great as was the lodge. Lots of game to watch while on stand also the staff was very accommodating. Thanks again from the wisconsin group

Douglas Tanner New Providence, PA - Jan 25, 2017
5/5

looking forward to my 3rd hunt at 4 amigo's . The owner and guides are always exceptional , have way to much fun.

Tim Neal TX - Nov 6, 2016
5/5

Awesome time this weekend ! You guys rock!

Justin Bowhay TX - Nov 6, 2016
5/5

Just grilled up some hog backstrap from my trip last night, delicious. Can’t wait to get down there and refill the cooler.

Brian Kasper TX - Nov 6, 2016
5/5

We just got back from our hunting trip at 4 Amigos Ranch. It was the best hunting trip we have ever been on (all 4 of us agreed). Definitely worth the 25 hour drive to get there. Daniel and Cameron were great! Everything exceeded our expectations… The hunting was great!!! I have only been bow hunting and practicing for 2 years now and have no kills under my belt . Well I do now!!! 3 times over!!! 2 Rams and a Wild Hog. To see a ram and track it on foot through the brush and be able to make that perfect 38 yard shot with my bow was priceless and even better is that it was my first bow kill ever!! Can’t wait to get my Ram mount on my wall at home. We will all definitely be back soon. Thanks for the greatest weekend ever.

Blaine Goldner TX - Nov 6, 2016
5/5

We had a blast! Thanks to Daniel and Cameron for making this a most memorable weekend. Hey Cameron I’m still remembering the great cooking!

Tanya Crystal TX - Nov 6, 2016
5/5

Michael Kalix and I fell in love with 4 Amigos Ranch. Jared and Tyler were awesome, and we enjoyed every minute that we spent on the ranch. And we WILL be back!!! I love telling people that I shot a pig with my pistol! Thanks to Jared for the help! What a great time we had!

Sue Farley TX - Nov 6, 2016
5/5

My husband and son spent 4 days in early November at the Ranch. They are very hard to please and they want to move to Texas. They had a very special time there. They will be returning every year, I have been told. I just wanted to say thanks to Cameron and Daniel for the great experience you gave the guys.

Charles Kuhlman TX - Nov 6, 2016
5/5

Hey guys, my father and I had a great time last time we came down. I’m deploying in October, so I think dad and I are going to come hunt when I get back. So get ready. I plan on reserving my spot from Kuwait. I’m thinking a ram hunt this time.

Jim Brinkson TX - Nov 6, 2016
5/5

4 Amigos Ranch – you guys put together a top notch hunt! If you are “thinking” about hunting with the 4 Amigos STOP thinking and give them a call! Great facility, food, and opportunities.

Justin Barnes TX - Nov 6, 2016
5/5

Thanks for a great time, you guys definitely went the extra mile to ensure that we all harvested our pigs even though some of us missed several times. If you get a chance to make it our way in May give us a call and we will get on some turkeys and let you check the farms we have to hunt whitetail. Thanks again.

Crystal Schneider TX - Nov 6, 2016
5/5

Thanks so much Cameron, Daniel, and Jerod for the great hunting experience…we had a fantastic time!

Jason Lassiter TX - Nov 6, 2016
5/5

One thing to note, hog hunting was second, you did not want to miss the food! it was amazing. Tex-Mex and southwest style to perfection. Oh yes there are plenty of hogs. I took home two. Thanks again guys.

Jim Weston TX - Nov 6, 2016
5/5

Had a, hunted hard, food was great, guides were fantastic, accommodation were above and beyond. Going back in 2015. Thanks for the great time.

Dale M Resch TX - Nov 6, 2016
5/5

I recently went on a ram hunt here and had a great time, the guides were A+ and the housing was very nice. We had guides that really stood out. They really knew how to please their clients. If it weren’t for them I believe I would not have even shot an animal. As it turned out I shot (2) rams and (1) hog. It was an adventure I will never forget. My taxidermist is mounting the (2) rams on a rock mount and it will be a show case of a mount I am sure. Thank you goes to the owners of this outfit, they really know how to treat their guests. I strongly recommend this hunt to anyone that is even slightly interested in something different.

Art Lyle TX - Nov 6, 2016
5/5

Hey folks, just want to Thank you for a great time you gave our Whitetails Unlimited committee members last week. They can’t stop talking about how great it was. Sorry I couldn’t make it. We’re hoping to get back down next year and this time I’ll be joining them and hunting hard. You folks are True professionals and go out of your way to provide a memorable experience. Can’t thank you enough for all you did and do for Whitetails Unlimited and those who hunt 4 Amigos Ranch! God bless.

Max Davis TX - Nov 6, 2016
5/5

Had a great time while hunting at the 4 Amigos. Will definitely be back again in the future.

Hog

Contact us for your hog Hunting adventure in South Texas

Ram